President Barbara Witman
Vice President Jonal Beck
Secretary Sue Wilson
Treasurer Judy Hively


Membership Pat Hibner
Speaker Contracts Maria Ring
Speaker Hospitality Maribeth Benedict  
Workshops Andrea Ramirez
Ways & Means Becky Lowe

Standing Committee Chairs

Block of the Month Jonette Duchai
Comfort Givers Sandy Puchlevic
Facilities Joyce Turner
Member Hospitality Yvonne Brydson
Communications Cynthia Arnold
Community Quilts Julie Gardner
Facilities Joan Olsen assisted by Gerry Olsen
Historian Jane Ailello
Library Linda Wilkinson
Newsletter Lynne Woods
Quilt Show 2020 Saundra Hiebert-Darata
Small Groups Jane Aiello
Travel Trisha Steinfeld
Website Jennifer Rapacki
Past President Jonal Beck